Approved Bandar Thana Committee of Jagrat Narayanganj

Publish: 12:33 PM, November 27, 2021 | Update: 10:58:PM, January 1, 2023


Narayanganj Page || Dalia Raj || “Jagrat Narayanganj” is people’s favourite social organization in Narayanganj district, announced Bandar Thana Committee signature by jointly Robin Hossain the founding president and Arafat Ahmed, the general secretary of this organisation.

The names of the 22-member committee of Bandar Thana are President : Sharif Hossain Roman, Vice-President – Md. Fairdus, Minhaj Khan, Raj Dewan, Zahid, Chamak Sikder, General Secretary – Jumman, Joint General Secretary – Maksudur Rahman Abitta, Amio, Alifa, Zahidul Islam, Jhumur Akhter, Organizational Secretary – Niloy, Co-Organizing Secretary – Md. Ataullah, Mizanur Rahman, Publicity Secretary -Jihadul Islam, Information Technology Secretary -Fardin Khandaker Ratul, Office Secretary -Atal, Executive Member -Sifat, Palash, Abid Ahmed Simana, Emon and others name was approved by the organisation.